8 Webster Lane

Middletown, CT 06457 Directions
$339,900 Reduced from $342,900 Reduced $3,000
  • 2Bed
  • 2Baths
  • 1,550Sqft
  • 0.1Acres
  • 2017Built
  • LawrenceElementary

Property Highlights

  • High School: Middletown
  • Price/Sqft: $219
  • Days on Market: 173
  • MLS: 170087501
Open House: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Additional Dates:
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Property Highlights

  • High School: Middletown
  • Price/Sqft: $219
  • Days on Market: 173
  • MLS: 170087501

* FREE SUN ROOM * on this STUNNING NEW HOME plus FULL "TREX" TYPE FRONT PORCH at Founders' Ridge - Central CT 's NEW Active Adult community set on a hill in desirable Westfield Section of Middletown with AMAZING VIEWS! Kitchen with white wood cabinets, granite tops AND SS appliances. Many upgrades including Stone accents in front, crown molding, raised panels, Natural gas fireplace and more would push this price to over $365, 000!! Ready for IMMEDIATE occupancy! Energy efficient NATURAL GAS heat & AC (not propane). Model Home Open Friday - Sunday 1:30-3:30pm. Use 257 Ridgewood Rd. in GPS look for sign to Webster Lane. Owner/Broker related. Also...

Property Highlights

  • High School: Middletown
  • Price/Sqft: $219
  • Days on Market: 173
  • MLS: 170087501

* FREE SUN ROOM * on this STUNNING NEW HOME plus FULL "TREX" TYPE FRONT PORCH at Founders' Ridge - Central CT 's NEW Active Adult community set on a hill in desirable Westfield Section of Middletown with AMAZING VIEWS! Kitchen with white wood cabinets, granite tops AND SS appliances. Many upgrades including Stone accents in front, crown molding, raised panels, Natural gas fireplace and more would push this price to over $365, 000!! Ready for IMMEDIATE occupancy! Energy efficient NATURAL GAS heat & AC (not propane). Model Home Open Friday - Sunday 1:30-3:30pm. Use 257 Ridgewood Rd. in GPS look for sign to Webster Lane. Owner/Broker related. Also listed as Condo - 170099575.

* FREE SUN ROOM * on this STUNNING NEW HOME plus FULL "TREX" TYPE FRONT PORCH at Founders' Ridge - Central CT 's NEW Active Adult community set on a hill in desirable Westfield Section of Middletown with AMAZING VIEWS! Kitchen with white wood cabinets, granite tops AND SS appliances. Many upgrades including Stone accents in front, crown molding, raised panels, Natural gas fireplace and more would push this price to over $365, 000!! Ready for IMMEDIATE occupancy! Energy efficient NATURAL GAS heat & AC (not propane). Model Home Open Friday - Sunday 1:30-3:30pm. Use 257 Ridgewood Rd. in GPS look for sign to Webster Lane. Owner/Broker related. Also listed as Condo - 170099575.

Read MoreRead Less
  • Additional Information
    • Days On Market: 172
    • Elementary School: Lawrence
    • HOA: Yes
    • HOA Includes: Grounds Maintenance, Trash Pickup, Snow Removal, Property Management, Insurance
    • Handicap Features: Hard/Low Nap Floors
    • High School: Middletown
    • Living Area SqFt: 1,550
    • Sewer: Public Sewer Connected
    • Status: Active
    • Style: Ranch
    • Tax Year: July 2018-June 2019
    • Type: Single Family For Sale
    • Year Built: 2017
  • Interior/Exterior Features
    • Air Conditioning: Central Air
    • Appliances Included: Gas Range, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal
    • Beds: 2
    • Cooling: Central Air
    • Exterior Siding: Vinyl Siding
    • Full Baths: 2
    • Heat: Hot Air
    • Rooms: 6
    • Total Baths: 2

Listing Courtesy of Ameritage Group Inc.

Click to view full screen